## The following members were present

S.No.	Alumnus	Position in the committee	Signature
1	Ms K.SHALINI	PRESIDENT	
2	Ms KUSHALATHA	VICE-PRESIDENT	
3	Mr V.VISHIDHAR	SECRETARY	
	REDDY		
4	Ms V.MOUNIKA	VICE-SECRETARY	
5	Mr K.MD.AKIB JUBER	TREASURER	
6	Mr Y.SUDHEER	MEMBERS	
7	Ms C.KAVYA	MEMBERS	
8	Ms T.LEELAVATHI	MEMBERS	
9	Ms K.MADHAVI	MEMBERS	